Term Dates

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 30th August – Occasional Day – School Closed

Thursday 31st August – Inset Day – School Closed

Friday 1st September – Inset Day – School Closed

Monday 4th September – 1st Day of Term

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October – Half Term

Monday 30th October – School Reopens

Tuesday 19th December – Last Day of Term – school finishes at 2.00pm

 

Wednesday19th December – Tuesday 2nd January – Christmas Holidays

 

Wednesday 3rd January – Occasional Day – School Closed

Thursday 4th January- Occasional Day – School Closed

Friday 5th January- Occasional Day – School Closed

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January – School Reopens

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February – Half Term

Monday 19th February – School reopens

Thursday 29th March – Last Day of Term – school finishes at 2.00pm

 

Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April – Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – School reopens

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June – Half Term

Monday 4th June – School Reopens

Friday 20th July – Last Day of Term – school finishes at 2.00pm

 

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September – Inset Day

Tuesday 4th September – Inset Day

Wednesday 5th September – 1st Day of Term

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November Half Term

Monday 5th November – School Reopens

Friday 21st December – Last Day of Term – School Finishes at 2.00pm

 

Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 7th January – School Reopens

Monday 18th February – 22nd February Half Term

Monday 25th February School Reopens

Friday 8th March – Inset Day – School Closed

Friday 5th April Last Day of Term School Closes at 2.00pm

 

Monday 8th April – 22nd April Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term

Monday 23rd April – Easter Monday

Tuesday 24th April – School Reopens

Monday 6th May – May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th – Friday 21st – Half Term

Monday 3rd June – School Reopens

Friday 19th July – Last Day of Term – School Closes at 2.00pm

Monday 22nd July – Inset Day

Tuesday 23rd July – Inset Day

Wednesday 24th July – Occasional Day